mylittlebox

Alla inlägg den 30 augusti 2014

Av Fille - 30 augusti 2014 18:15

Jag vill verkligen skriva om något... men jag håller på att bli sjuk. Näsan vägrar sluta rinna, mitt huvud är fullt av moln och tänderna värker. I think I'm getting a cold...

 Det där anime challenge inlägget har egentligen varit klart i någon vecka. Jag vet inte varför jag inte har publicerat det förrän nu. xD

 Så det finns två anledningar till att jag inte kan skriva något.

1: Jag vet inte vad jag ska skriva om.

2: Jag är för borta för att kunna komma på något.

 So can you help meeeeeh? Pleaseeee. I'm so bored and I really want to write about something. I could write about Gun gale online, since I wrote about the first episode and I think I said that I'll maybe write about the rest episodes later... 

 I could also write about the Naruto manga, I have some stuff to say about the latest chapter, but I haven't read all chapters from the start. I just started reading when I had watched the whole anime, and there wasn't any new episodes out yet. So I think I've read like the 30 latest chapters or something like that. 

 Ugh why am I always writing in English? It doesn't make any sense... I'm not even writing the whole post in English, so why the heck can't I just write in Swedish? I think it's because a lot of my thoughts is in English, and I don't have the energy to translate them before writing them down.  

 Ugh my English isn't even that good...

So, what should I write about? Do you have any ideas? I haven't written that much game-related things... 

 No I don't have the energy to draw right now, so I can't do that... :'(


Okay, please help me!

 Hare gött! ^^

//Fille   

Av Fille - 30 augusti 2014 16:45


It's finally back! Eller jag kommer lägga ut resten när jag kommer på svar till frågorna... Nästa fråga är verkligen supersvår...


 


Appa (Avatar: The last airbender)


I know that some people dosen't consider Avatar to be an anime, because it's not made in Japan. But I like to call it an anime, because anime for me is a style, and not something that can only be made in one place. And I know that everything animated is called Anime in Japan, but that doesn't change that I see it as a style. :3


 Though I didn't think of Avatar until recently, so that's why I haven't mentioned it in any other questions... It is one of my favourites, and should be on some other questions (I think)... XD

 But anyway, Appa is adorable!

Han är inte bara som ett djur, utan de har verkligen gjort honom till en egen karaktär, trots att han inte ens kan prata.


 Jag vet inte vad mer jag kan säga... Ärligt talat kan jag inte komma på så många djur i animes som jag har sett...


Har du någon favorit?

 Hare gött! ^^

//Fille    

Det här är jag då! xD


Hello there and welcome to my little box. Här lägger jag ut saker som intresserar mig.
Det mesta handlar om:
-Anime
-Manga
-Egna teckningar (ofta fanart)
-Ibland spel
-Random shit that no one cares about.
Well I hope you'll like it.
Hare gött! ^^

My Tumblr :3

My deviantart xD

Kategorier

Omröstning

Vad borde jag skriva mer om?
 Mer teckningar!
 Anime!
 Manga!
 Spel!
 Random åsikter and shit!
 Något annat? (kommentera!)

Recension poängsystem:

10: IT'S AWESOME WATCH/READ IT NOW! NOOOW!
9: Du borde verkligen se/läsa den när du kan!
8: Helt klart ett bra anime/manga-tips.
7: Värd att se/läsa.
6: Något att slösa tid på.
5: Meh.
4: Du kan skippa den här.
3: Skrattretande dålig.
2: Inte ens värd att skratta åt.
1: OKAY THIS IS SHIT. THIS IS REAL SHIT!

 

(I vissa fall skriver jag något annat beroende på omständigheterna). 

Rit-uppdrag från er:

 Levi (Attack on Titan)

(Kommentera för att ge mig flera uppdrag)

Några idéer?

Kom gärna med tips om vad jag kan rita! ^^ Om det inte är alltför svårt så accepterar jag uppdraget.   

Senaste inläggen

Är det något du undrar? :3

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30 31
<<< Augusti 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Arkiv

Hälsa på andra bloggar! ^^

RSS

Mina läsare. :3




Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards